Please log in to view the forum. If you are not registered then please register for access to this great lego website.

Reviewing Order

Go down

Reviewing Order

Post  Burman on Wed Aug 18, 2010 11:37 am

We are now offering the chance to become a reviewer on the forum. You will get access to the special forum specifically for this and you will be able to post reviews and earn tags.

Sign-up in this topic and you will become a member of this order. You need to have at least two sets and a digital camera.

_________________
The Founder of this Great Site
avatar
Burman
Administrator
Administrator

Posts : 398
Join date : 2010-03-03

http://eirebricks.lightbb.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Reviewing Order

Post  General Redwater on Wed Aug 18, 2010 11:39 am

Will old members of the order stay members of the order?
avatar
General Redwater
Moderator
Moderator

Posts : 499
Join date : 2010-04-11
Location : A country with LEGO.

http://www.classic-pirates.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Reviewing Order

Post  Burman on Wed Aug 18, 2010 11:40 am

Yes, you can check by clicking on Usergroups and Clicking on the group if your name is there you are a member Very Happy

_________________
The Founder of this Great Site
avatar
Burman
Administrator
Administrator

Posts : 398
Join date : 2010-03-03

http://eirebricks.lightbb.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Reviewing Order

Post  General Redwater on Wed Aug 18, 2010 11:42 am

Burman wrote:Yes, you can check by clicking on Usergroups and Clicking on the group if your name is there you are a member Very Happy
Good, I'm still in. I should have a review up soon. Very Happy
-
General Redwater
avatar
General Redwater
Moderator
Moderator

Posts : 499
Join date : 2010-04-11
Location : A country with LEGO.

http://www.classic-pirates.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Reviewing Order

Post  Brickfoot on Wed Aug 18, 2010 7:26 pm

I have a camera and 150 sets. am I good.
avatar
Brickfoot
Newbie
Newbie

Posts : 83
Join date : 2010-05-19
Age : 28
Location : Morganton

Back to top Go down

Re: Reviewing Order

Post  Burman on Thu Aug 19, 2010 12:13 am

Brickfoot on Thu 19 Aug 2010 - 3:26
I have a camera and 150 sets. am I good.

Of course. Access Granted.

_________________
The Founder of this Great Site
avatar
Burman
Administrator
Administrator

Posts : 398
Join date : 2010-03-03

http://eirebricks.lightbb.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Reviewing Order

Post  Guest on Thu Aug 19, 2010 7:14 am

Over 100 sets and a camera (that isn't too good but Okay for use). I request to be in the order. And I might not but up a review in a while (for I am busy a lot), but I'll get one up. Very Happy

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Reviewing Order

Post  Burman on Thu Aug 19, 2010 7:17 am

ACCESS GRANTED

_________________
The Founder of this Great Site
avatar
Burman
Administrator
Administrator

Posts : 398
Join date : 2010-03-03

http://eirebricks.lightbb.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Reviewing Order

Post  The_Empire on Thu Aug 19, 2010 4:52 pm

I'm not shown in the order.
avatar
The_Empire
Moderator
Moderator

Posts : 379
Join date : 2010-07-11
Age : 20
Location : Ohio, US

Back to top Go down

Re: Reviewing Order

Post  General Redwater on Thu Aug 19, 2010 5:00 pm

The_Empire wrote:I'm not shown in the order.
It happened after the time Burman was able to get back. I'll try to add you. Very Happy
-
General Redwater
avatar
General Redwater
Moderator
Moderator

Posts : 499
Join date : 2010-04-11
Location : A country with LEGO.

http://www.classic-pirates.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Reviewing Order

Post  The_Empire on Sun Aug 22, 2010 3:51 pm

I'm in now. Very Happy How do you add people to a group?
avatar
The_Empire
Moderator
Moderator

Posts : 379
Join date : 2010-07-11
Age : 20
Location : Ohio, US

Back to top Go down

Re: Reviewing Order

Post  Burman on Mon Aug 23, 2010 7:03 am

Only an Admin can do that for now.

_________________
The Founder of this Great Site
avatar
Burman
Administrator
Administrator

Posts : 398
Join date : 2010-03-03

http://eirebricks.lightbb.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Reviewing Order

Post  General Redwater on Mon Aug 23, 2010 7:08 am

Burman wrote:Only an Admin can do that for now.
Oh, because before you showed me how, and I tried.......
-
Redwater
avatar
General Redwater
Moderator
Moderator

Posts : 499
Join date : 2010-04-11
Location : A country with LEGO.

http://www.classic-pirates.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Reviewing Order

Post  jj481012 on Mon Aug 23, 2010 8:06 am

I have a camria too and a hundred sets Very Happy
avatar
jj481012
Newbie
Newbie

Posts : 14
Join date : 2010-07-28

Back to top Go down

Re: Reviewing Order

Post  The_Empire on Mon Aug 23, 2010 8:53 am

I'll just say it for Burman. And Burman can edit it for final aproval.

ACCESS GRANTED
avatar
The_Empire
Moderator
Moderator

Posts : 379
Join date : 2010-07-11
Age : 20
Location : Ohio, US

Back to top Go down

Re: Reviewing Order

Post  Blackbird on Tue Aug 24, 2010 1:39 pm

Hello, I'd like to join this please. Very Happy

Blackbird
Newbie
Newbie

Posts : 1
Join date : 2010-08-24

Back to top Go down

Re: Reviewing Order

Post  The_Empire on Tue Aug 24, 2010 1:42 pm

Welcome to the site, Blackbird! We are having a severe hacking issue, so be on the alert.
avatar
The_Empire
Moderator
Moderator

Posts : 379
Join date : 2010-07-11
Age : 20
Location : Ohio, US

Back to top Go down

Re: Reviewing Order

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum